Existing patients can schedule online through Patient Portal
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

River Hills Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX & Leander, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
285 total reviews

River Hills Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Hills Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Dr Naglieri is personable and caring. Her professionalism is relata
Rosa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Friendliness and bedside manner is awesome. Highly recommend
Xuejiao W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Good as always
Marcia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr Naglieri has been my go to for years. She listens & gives great advice. We are lucky to have a physician like her!! The office is always welcoming and clean. This was an annual and there is plenty of advice about issues that concern me.
Cheyenne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Love how she educates her patients!
Lois G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Excellent. She listens and gives good advice.
Suzianne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
I have been going to Dr. Naglieri for many years. She always listens to my problems and I never feel rushed as some doctors can be. Issues that I had in the past that I told her about were acted upon very quickly. She sent me to go to the heart hospital that saved my life.
Eiko K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
She was very thorough ,caring and helpful.we look forward to seeing her. Thank you
Mustapha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Dr Naglieri was very attentive to my complaints and was able to respond quickly and effectively to my expectations.what's more the staff was very patient and professional.
Jayant A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very very Pleasent
Shannon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I would highly recommend Dr. Naglieri. I appreciate her thoroughness and taking time with me to answer all my questions.
Julie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great care.
Priscilla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Always reliable
Sean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Excellent medical service
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
My health has improved immensely and continues to improve based on guidance and care from this practice. Thankful!
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Informative, time efficiency, and reassuring.
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very prompt, personal, and professional. Very good atmosphere in the office with thoughtful assistance.
Biljana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excelent service! Warm and inviting environent!
Rajat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
She’s the best, as always
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Lori Naglieri was pleasant and spent time discussing my health without making me feel rushed. All staff was helpful and pleasant.

Words from our patients

Dear Dr. Naglieri,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for seeing and attending to my son. Last week, he stopped by Austin for his birthday from Texas A&M and was feeling very ill. Your staff received him with open arms and were kind, helpful, and responsive.

It is these qualities why we love River Hills Family Medicine. Your compassion is second to none. My son was also in the midst of midterms and because of the care he was given by your group, he was able to have a successful midterm week.

I cannot express enough my gratitude for all that you and your staff do for my family. This quick note is to let you and your staff know that we are truly thankful.