Existing patients can schedule online through Patient Portal
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

River Hills Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX & Leander, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
285 total reviews

River Hills Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Hills Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Great experience! Holly took the time to listen carefully, answered my questions, and has a nice manner.
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Great staff, very thorough, and knowledgeable.
Treva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/19
Love Dr. Naglieri, she is so caring and competent. I have been her patient for many years.
Janis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/19
Jessica has been great with my 16 year old who is struggling with her ADD. We appreciate the extra time and thoughtful care from a Jessica.
April O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/19
Always a great experience!
Lance L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr.Naglieri’s handling of my situation was solid and authentic
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Everybody at River Hills Family Medicine is professional, thorough, competent and sincere. I have complete confidence in their taking care of my Health.
Veronica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr Naglieri did an exceptional job with me in diagnosing and treating multiple problems that had been missed by other physicians. Also good response times and follow up b doctor and office staff.
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
She was very professional and had my history of coughing. I still have a cough but it is much better.
Dilip D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
vert good
Dilip D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
very good
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
GREAT SERVICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL AS ALWAYS CHARLES BATTS
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
I travel a long way to see Dr Naglieri but it’s really worth it. She is professional and knowledgeable but very personable too.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Naglieri is very thorough. She listens to you and then asks more questions. I felt well taken care of and trust her care of me. Her staff is wonderful as well, friendly and genuine.
Harold C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Jessica was very professional and personable. I love everyone I've met at River Hills FM.
Rosa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Very nice! Listened to me and helped me get better! She is an amazing Dr.
Marion S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Easy to talk to. Professional. Never have to wait in office. Would recommend front office staff as well. They’re accommodating on phone and in person.
Ralph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
It was very good!!
Edgenie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Our family has been part of the Riverhills Family Medicine family for years. We have always received exemplary services. In today's medical care system, Riverhills makes us feel like we're their highest priorities with a warm and friendly approach that is rare.
Terri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Naglieri is a rock star.

Words from our patients

Dear Dr. Naglieri,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for seeing and attending to my son. Last week, he stopped by Austin for his birthday from Texas A&M and was feeling very ill. Your staff received him with open arms and were kind, helpful, and responsive.

It is these qualities why we love River Hills Family Medicine. Your compassion is second to none. My son was also in the midst of midterms and because of the care he was given by your group, he was able to have a successful midterm week.

I cannot express enough my gratitude for all that you and your staff do for my family. This quick note is to let you and your staff know that we are truly thankful.