Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

River Hills Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX & Leander, TX

174 total reviews

River Hills Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Hills Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy L.
Submitted 10/05/22
Very Responsive for my needs especially assisting me with the VA.
Norberta A.
Submitted 09/22/22
All issues taken care of. Thanks
Juanita B.
Submitted 09/21/22
Always annexcellent experience eith Dr Lori. She is a good listener snd good Dr.
Barbara D.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great
Antonia R.
Submitted 09/21/22
Professional and friendly staff. My office visit was conducted in a timely manner and at the same time I felt seen and not rush through like an Inanimate object
Alice L.
Submitted 09/09/22
On time Caring Good listener Efficient
Brian S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Naglieri is by far the best listener for a doctor!
Donna J.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very efficient, friendly. I have already referred someone.
Kithung C.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Naglieri is patient and caring. She has helped me a great deal over the years. I would highly recommend her as a family doctor.
Alexandria B.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Naglieri is great and I love her staff as well! Glad she is my PCP and would gladly recommend her to my friends. I give her and her office 5 stars!
Kimberly G.
Submitted 08/30/22
I've been seeing Dr. Naglieri for several years now. I've also seen other clinicians at the same practice if necessary. I never feel judged by my lifestyle choices, but of course they make recommendations where needed and I always feel like I'm the only person that matters during my appointment time which I appreciate. I didn't feel like a number.
Lynda S.
Submitted 08/28/22
As always, Dr. Naglieri fit me in (covid) and took good care of me. She is always such a great and friendly doctor, and has taken the time to get to know me as a person and not just a patient.
Susannah C.
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone is friendly and professional.
Gurudhan K.
Submitted 08/24/22
Professional, clearly communicates any issues and recommendations, and friendly.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/23/22
Love the new Leander location...live Dr. Naglieri and staff too! Ways friendly and timely. Best Family Practice ever!
Craig R.
Submitted 08/18/22
Talking to Lori, about me, and also telling her about my wife, it was all good…
Robert R.
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent medical attention and expertise.
Lori K.
Submitted 08/01/22
Easy to talk to , on time and knowledgeable
Kithung C.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Naglieri is kind, interested and generous with her time. I have been her patient for ten years and am very happy with her as my doctor. She seems to genuinely care about the outcome of her diagnoses and prescriptions, and is never impatient when opinions differ.
Hugh J.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Naglieri has been an incredible family Dr for 14 years. So knowledgeable and caring. She demonstrates excellence in her practice. We appreciate her very much.

Words from our patients

Dear Dr. Naglieri,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for seeing and attending to my son. Last week, he stopped by Austin for his birthday from Texas A&M and was feeling very ill. Your staff received him with open arms and were kind, helpful, and responsive.

It is these qualities why we love River Hills Family Medicine. Your compassion is second to none. My son was also in the midst of midterms and because of the care he was given by your group, he was able to have a successful midterm week.

I cannot express enough my gratitude for all that you and your staff do for my family. This quick note is to let you and your staff know that we are truly thankful.