Existing patients can schedule online through Patient Portal
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

River Hills Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX & Leander, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

River Hills Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Hills Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vilma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr Naglieri is the best PCP in the Austin area. She cares about her patients’ conditions and treatments.
Allison G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Always takes the time to listen and Dr Naglieri truly cares about her patients.
Kara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
The new PA, Nicole, was fantastic!! She has great personal skills, and is a nice addition to the practice. I have personally always only seen PAs here (my choice) - Jessica, & now Nicole, so my review is based on that experience. I have never met Dr. Naglieri.
Eric D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Very good experience on my first visit!
Surinder S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
My dad is the patient of Dr Naglieri. I think we have THE BEST experience so far. The practice is very accommodating on urgent requests, provide help on referrals, try to do best for the patient. I would not think twice in selecting this practice.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Awesome doctor that I would recommend to anyone looking for a family physician.
Treva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Love Dr. Naglieri, she is an amazing doctor.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Top doctor with excellent knowledge and a genuine interest in her patients’ well being. Wonderful healthcare provider.
Erin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very friendly and helpful thank you.
Claude B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Its great that they are back in Leander. The group was clearly industrious and solid in taking care of me. Dr. Naglieri is outstanding
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Naglieri listens and spends time with each patient. She is easy to talk with. Her staff welcomes each patient and are friendly and helpful.
Ilan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
She is wonderful! Attentive, knowledgeable, experienced, caring, professional, trustworthy, patient. She spends as much time with her patients as necessary and is truly eager to find solutions to their issues.
Cherie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Answered my questionsand personable as well
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Lori is bright, through. and does'nt not listen.
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Always good when your doctor is the best!
Martha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I'm an in person type of girl, but she was just as attentive via telemed.
Roger H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
DR. Naglieri is awesome!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Always very professional and friendly.
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
I arrived early and had a short wait. The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. Dr Naglieri listened and we considered more options for my health. I’m so glad I chose Dr Naglieri after my doctor retired. I’ve been a patient for a while now and am so thankful to have found a caring, happy physician.
Nico V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Been with Dr. Naglieri for about 2 years no problems. Patient portal makes scheduling easy and medication is submitted to Pharmacy ready for pick up. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Words from our patients

Dear Dr. Naglieri,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for seeing and attending to my son. Last week, he stopped by Austin for his birthday from Texas A&M and was feeling very ill. Your staff received him with open arms and were kind, helpful, and responsive.

It is these qualities why we love River Hills Family Medicine. Your compassion is second to none. My son was also in the midst of midterms and because of the care he was given by your group, he was able to have a successful midterm week.

I cannot express enough my gratitude for all that you and your staff do for my family. This quick note is to let you and your staff know that we are truly thankful.