Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

River Hills Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX & Leander, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

River Hills Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Hills Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I would highly recommend Dr. Naglieri. I appreciate her thoroughness and taking time with me to answer all my questions.
Julie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great care.
Priscilla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Always reliable
Sean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Excellent medical service
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
My health has improved immensely and continues to improve based on guidance and care from this practice. Thankful!
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Informative, time efficiency, and reassuring.
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very prompt, personal, and professional. Very good atmosphere in the office with thoughtful assistance.
Biljana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excelent service! Warm and inviting environent!
Rajat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
She’s the best, as always
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Lori Naglieri was pleasant and spent time discussing my health without making me feel rushed. All staff was helpful and pleasant.
Ying T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
The doctor was great
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr. Naglieri is quick but thorough, willing to listen to whatever I need to discuss. The staff is exceptional in their duties, friendly and welcoming.
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Lori is the best… Highly recommended and her friendly staff are wonderful too!
Cherie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Always great with Lori!
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
On time, friendly and efficient
Jo Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Excellent service
Rachel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Naglieri Is the best doctor I’ve ever had. I have never felt more seen or heard than with this professional. I like that she’s very candid & concise with her assessments and direction… I need that.
Loretta S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I was able to get an appointment that day. Still feeling lousy but know I will get better.
Deryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Naglieri is caring and engaged in patient overall health and wellness. She is consistent and assures best possible recovery plan for better health outcome. D Creekmur
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr N has excellent customer service, I enjoy speaking with her

Words from our patients

Dear Dr. Naglieri,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for seeing and attending to my son. Last week, he stopped by Austin for his birthday from Texas A&M and was feeling very ill. Your staff received him with open arms and were kind, helpful, and responsive.

It is these qualities why we love River Hills Family Medicine. Your compassion is second to none. My son was also in the midst of midterms and because of the care he was given by your group, he was able to have a successful midterm week.

I cannot express enough my gratitude for all that you and your staff do for my family. This quick note is to let you and your staff know that we are truly thankful.