Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

River Hills Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX

83 total reviews

River Hills Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Hills Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve H.
Submitted 02/24/21
I just had a on-line appointment and I really appreciate the time Dr. Naglieri spent with me. I am an hour and a half away from her office and it is a convenient way to see her. I feel she is staying on top of my health needs and it is very comforting to have a Dr. who seems really interested in me. I have not had that before.
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr Naglieri was so nice and I could tell she was really listening and she asked a lot of questions too. Her staff was very nice and very thorough too. I’m happy to have found her.
Priscilla G.
Submitted 02/02/21
Always listens and gives good advice
Sylvia R.
Submitted 01/21/21
She took time to listen to me & my concerns. I appreciate her as my dr
John M.
Submitted 01/21/21
DR. Naglieri was attentive to my health issues, as she always is. I've alwas received great medical service from her and her staff.
Sarah C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Excellent patient care ^^
Susan V.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great visit.
Tamami N.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Naglieri takes her time to explain the options and suggestion, it's great to have this detail oriented doctor
Min W.
Submitted 12/21/20
Been seeing Lori for over 10 years now, can’t imagine going anywhere else.
Ralph W.
Submitted 12/18/20
Did a video appointment with Dr. Naglieri pn Friday. It was great and she was most helpful. I had not done an online appt. before and I highly recommend it. She is great!!
Nancy B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Naglieri is an amazing physician! She is a wealth of information and takes the time to listen and provide guidance/advice. I feel I am in great hands/care with Dr. Naglieri.
Kerry M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Friendly staff. They listen to your needs. Great experience!
Margery H.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr Naglieri is such a great listener! She really cares and goes above and beyond to get as much information as she can to make a proper diagnosis.
Tisha H.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr Nag and team are always on the ball. I could say good things about the staff, the great communications, the nice office.... about all the little touches that make visits reasonably pleasant, considering it’s a doc visit. but let’s be real: The most importNt thing in a doctor is good medical care. And that’s definitely what I get from Dr Nag. She takes the time to listen, to dig into problems and really try to get to and address the heart of the problem instead of just prescribing a drug for symptoms. Her diagnoses and referals are generally spot on, and when they are strange, she is dogged about following up until we get it right. She takes the time to explain medical issues in plain English, and helps me understand what to expect and what the next steps are. I’ve been a patient for about 7 years now, and find her worth the drive, even though the drive can be killer now that we’ve moved south of the lake.
Ronald P.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Naglieri has earned my loyalty time and again. My recent visit with her was most beneficial. It’s obvious she sincerely cares about my wellbeing.
Clara Sue D.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Naglieri is a professional, caring, and thorough physician. She is the best general practitioner I have ever known. She has given me better care than anyone in my adult life. She answers all my questions and spends adequate time with me.
Luis S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Nagliere is by far second to none; she is the best you can get; she listens to you, allows ample time for your visit, And provides the very best care. So happy that I found her. The Best of the Best. Thank you Dr. For caring!!!
Sara S.
Submitted 08/24/20
My tele-med appointment via Medici was very easy. Dr. Naglieri is very personable, I felt the same as if I was in the office with her. Dr. Naglieri always remembers me, even my voice! I am thankful she is my Doctor. I have many health conditions and she answers my questions and concerns. Thank you Dr. Naglieri and all of the staff at River Hills Family Medicine. Bless you for all you do!
Stephen B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr.Naglieri is awesome, she listens to all your concerns, and bothers to explain what something is and why she thinks a particular treatment will work .
Randall M.
Submitted 08/06/20
It was efficient and thorough as usual.

Words from our patients

Dear Dr. Naglieri,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for seeing and attending to my son. Last week, he stopped by Austin for his birthday from Texas A&M and was feeling very ill. Your staff received him with open arms and were kind, helpful, and responsive.

It is these qualities why we love River Hills Family Medicine. Your compassion is second to none. My son was also in the midst of midterms and because of the care he was given by your group, he was able to have a successful midterm week.

I cannot express enough my gratitude for all that you and your staff do for my family. This quick note is to let you and your staff know that we are truly thankful.