Existing patients can schedule online through Patient Portal
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

River Hills Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX & Leander, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
285 total reviews

River Hills Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Hills Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Dr. Naglieri listens and takes the time needed to resolve your issues. She is a wonderful doctor.
Jenny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
I am so happy I found a doctor who really seems to care. Instead of just treating the symptoms, she wants to find the root cause of the symptoms. Dr. Naglieri has great bedside manners and really listens to my concerns.
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Efficient and comfortable
Tom S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
On time was appreciated; Dr listened and got me going on path to solve my problem.
Juanita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Naglieri because she is one of the few Drs out there that seems to have a genuine concern for her patients. Her listening and communication skills are top notch and we feel “heard” when we tell her our concerns. She is above a 5 star Dr. We really care about her a lot!
Chris T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Very caring and through
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Always friendly staff and doctors! Great to have a med team that cares and actively listens to you.
Connie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Dr Naglieri was very concerned about my blood pressure being 170/98 and a 7 lb weight gain since my last visit in August. She added another blood pressure medicine and scheduled a followup to recheck the blood pressure.
Janice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr. Naglieri is great - addresses all your issues with knowledge and caring and initiates a plan immediately. Thank you!
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Excellent attention to detail. A great doctor!
Gurudhan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Efficient, caring, thorough.
Kelley W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I love the doctors and treatment is always great. However, getting a hold of anyone in the office is impossible. I sit on hold constantly and my voicemails are not returned. My husband has asthma and needs a new prescription but I can’t even call to get an appointment, the online portal rarely has an appointment same week, and forget sending a message online. This is a horrible experience and I’m considering finding a new doctor because I can’t ever get in or speak with someone.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
This clinic is super professional and helpful to all patients. Highly recommend!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Naglieri is thorough, professional and relates well.
Marsha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Amazing!
Penny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
great
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Listens to everything u say an discussed in detail what I needed to do
Kim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr Naglieri is professional and also pleasant. She listens to concerns and is wonderful in talking through questions.
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Naglieri was (as always) patient, informative, and caring. I appreciate her input and her questions to me. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Naglieri’s advice. Another plus is that she encourages questions.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Professional, kind, thorough. Especially like the teaching aspect and notes written on paper for me to take home.

Words from our patients

Dear Dr. Naglieri,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for seeing and attending to my son. Last week, he stopped by Austin for his birthday from Texas A&M and was feeling very ill. Your staff received him with open arms and were kind, helpful, and responsive.

It is these qualities why we love River Hills Family Medicine. Your compassion is second to none. My son was also in the midst of midterms and because of the care he was given by your group, he was able to have a successful midterm week.

I cannot express enough my gratitude for all that you and your staff do for my family. This quick note is to let you and your staff know that we are truly thankful.