Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

River Hills Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX & Leander, TX

157 total reviews

River Hills Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Hills Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Went over lab results
Holt H.
Submitted 03/07/22
all good.
Priscilla G.
Submitted 03/03/22
On time and very efficient and thorough
Dorrie R.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent care, as always, by Dr. Naglieri! She is truly a gift and I am so grateful to have been referred to her several years ago. Bless you!
Betty S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Naglieri was very interested in finding out what was happening to me that my right leg was very swollen and painful. She felt behind my knee and discovered I have a bakers cyst. It was very quick and than she recommended I get a MRI and schedule an appt. with Dr. Goldberg for treatment,
Mary E.
Submitted 02/24/22
I have always had a very good and professional visit at my doctor' office.
Waltraud D.
Submitted 02/24/22
Awesome and friendly staff! Dr. Naglieri is so efficient and compassionate! I’m so grateful I’m in good care
Roger H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Lori is awesome!
John T.
Submitted 02/11/22
Super!
Donna F.
Submitted 02/09/22
This may sound all mushy, I love Dr. Naglieri. She is very professional and explains everything to me. She takes good care of me. Thank you
Debora K.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Naglieri truly cares about the health of her patients.
Susan H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Naglieri is the most remarkable doctor that I have had. She is skilled, knowledgeable and a natural educator. She has a team surrounding her that makes her office efficient, warm and welcoming. At my first visit, Dr Naglieri asked me what my medical concerns were and took time to help me to develop my goals for treatment. At my next appointments, she took time to review all of my labs with me and explained the implications of each one. She took time to discuss her treatment recommendations and provided me with what I needed to make informed decisions. I appreciate that she doesn’t shame me for not doing everything that we discussed and she takes time to listen to discuss the barriers I experienced preventing me taking the next step. Now she is opening another office in Leander so she and her team can care for more patients. Everyone needs a Dr’s office like River Hills Family Practice. Thank you all for the superb care.
Donna B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Caring and compassionate staff. Very short wait time.
John S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Naglieri is great! Very professional friendly and wonderful bedside manner. Highly recommend!
Dois R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Naglieri is the best
David M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very kind and accommodating
Adam H.
Submitted 12/30/21
All of my appointments I’m treated well and on time. My whole family comes to this group and we have been very pleased.
Humberto F.
Submitted 12/03/21
Professional and caring staff
Ruth S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Short wait time.
Jane B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Naglieri's office. The care and professionalism is very much appreciated. Thank you!

Words from our patients

Dear Dr. Naglieri,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for seeing and attending to my son. Last week, he stopped by Austin for his birthday from Texas A&M and was feeling very ill. Your staff received him with open arms and were kind, helpful, and responsive.

It is these qualities why we love River Hills Family Medicine. Your compassion is second to none. My son was also in the midst of midterms and because of the care he was given by your group, he was able to have a successful midterm week.

I cannot express enough my gratitude for all that you and your staff do for my family. This quick note is to let you and your staff know that we are truly thankful.