Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

River Hills Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX & Leander, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
184 total reviews

River Hills Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Hills Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
I've been seeing Dr. Naglieri for several years now. I've also seen other clinicians at the same practice if necessary. I never feel judged by my lifestyle choices, but of course they make recommendations where needed and I always feel like I'm the only person that matters during my appointment time which I appreciate. I didn't feel like a number.
Lynda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
As always, Dr. Naglieri fit me in (covid) and took good care of me. She is always such a great and friendly doctor, and has taken the time to get to know me as a person and not just a patient.
Susannah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone is friendly and professional.
Gurudhan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Professional, clearly communicates any issues and recommendations, and friendly.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Love the new Leander location...live Dr. Naglieri and staff too! Ways friendly and timely. Best Family Practice ever!
Craig R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Talking to Lori, about me, and also telling her about my wife, it was all good…
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent medical attention and expertise.
Lori K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Easy to talk to , on time and knowledgeable
Kithung C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Naglieri is kind, interested and generous with her time. I have been her patient for ten years and am very happy with her as my doctor. She seems to genuinely care about the outcome of her diagnoses and prescriptions, and is never impatient when opinions differ.
Hugh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Naglieri has been an incredible family Dr for 14 years. So knowledgeable and caring. She demonstrates excellence in her practice. We appreciate her very much.
Jeannine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Love the new location,as I have moved to Georgetown
Janice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Professional, thorough, and kind.
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Naglieri has been my doctor for almost 20 years. She is professional, courteous, and always gives me the best care.
Waltraud D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great staff, caring and wonderful!
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Naglieri! She will listen to your concerns and is spot on for her suggestions for your care! Highly recommended …you won’t be sorry putting yourself in her care!!
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Efficient, on time, easy to work with and Dr. Lori has a wonderful personality.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
My experience has always been great. From Doctor Naglieri to nurse, and staff, have always showed me nothing by care and kindness. I have always enjoyed my visit.
Bill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Office visit to go over labs
Jack J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
The staff is so friendly and Dr. Naglieri is incredibly thorough!
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Always a good outcome ! Professional and knowledgeable !

Words from our patients

Dear Dr. Naglieri,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for seeing and attending to my son. Last week, he stopped by Austin for his birthday from Texas A&M and was feeling very ill. Your staff received him with open arms and were kind, helpful, and responsive.

It is these qualities why we love River Hills Family Medicine. Your compassion is second to none. My son was also in the midst of midterms and because of the care he was given by your group, he was able to have a successful midterm week.

I cannot express enough my gratitude for all that you and your staff do for my family. This quick note is to let you and your staff know that we are truly thankful.