Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

River Hills Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX

61 total reviews

River Hills Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Hills Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April O.
Submitted 10/06/19
Always a great experience!
Lance L.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr.Naglieri’s handling of my situation was solid and authentic
Mark F.
Submitted 10/05/19
Everybody at River Hills Family Medicine is professional, thorough, competent and sincere. I have complete confidence in their taking care of my Health.
Veronica A.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr Naglieri did an exceptional job with me in diagnosing and treating multiple problems that had been missed by other physicians. Also good response times and follow up b doctor and office staff.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 10/04/19
She was very professional and had my history of coughing. I still have a cough but it is much better.
Dilip D.
Submitted 10/04/19
vert good
Dilip D.
Submitted 10/04/19
very good
Charles B.
Submitted 10/04/19
GREAT SERVICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL AS ALWAYS CHARLES BATTS
Julie S.
Submitted 10/03/19
I travel a long way to see Dr Naglieri but it’s really worth it. She is professional and knowledgeable but very personable too.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Naglieri is very thorough. She listens to you and then asks more questions. I felt well taken care of and trust her care of me. Her staff is wonderful as well, friendly and genuine.
Harold C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Jessica was very professional and personable. I love everyone I've met at River Hills FM.
Rosa P.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very nice! Listened to me and helped me get better! She is an amazing Dr.
Marion S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Easy to talk to. Professional. Never have to wait in office. Would recommend front office staff as well. They’re accommodating on phone and in person.
Ralph W.
Submitted 10/03/19
It was very good!!
Edgenie B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Our family has been part of the Riverhills Family Medicine family for years. We have always received exemplary services. In today's medical care system, Riverhills makes us feel like we're their highest priorities with a warm and friendly approach that is rare.
Terri K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Naglieri is a rock star.
Karen K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent
Kristie O.
Submitted 10/01/19
They are always on time and willing to listen to fully learn your ailments to best offer a solution.
Karrie V.
Submitted 10/01/19
All positive for this visit. However, during this visit I found out that the blood work done at the time of my last visit approximately six weeks prior, showed my liver levels to be irregular. I'd appreciate it if this would be looked into and communicated to all involved in the lab results process so something this important is not overlooked in the future for all patients. Thank you.
Debbie M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Professional,efficient and kind. Listens and good explanations. Office staff very warm and helpful

Words from our patients

Dear Dr. Naglieri,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for seeing and attending to my son. Last week, he stopped by Austin for his birthday from Texas A&M and was feeling very ill. Your staff received him with open arms and were kind, helpful, and responsive.

It is these qualities why we love River Hills Family Medicine. Your compassion is second to none. My son was also in the midst of midterms and because of the care he was given by your group, he was able to have a successful midterm week.

I cannot express enough my gratitude for all that you and your staff do for my family. This quick note is to let you and your staff know that we are truly thankful.