Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

River Hills Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX

107 total reviews

River Hills Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Hills Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Nagliere is by far second to none; she is the best you can get; she listens to you, allows ample time for your visit, And provides the very best care. So happy that I found her. The Best of the Best. Thank you Dr. For caring!!!
Sara S.
Submitted 08/24/20
My tele-med appointment via Medici was very easy. Dr. Naglieri is very personable, I felt the same as if I was in the office with her. Dr. Naglieri always remembers me, even my voice! I am thankful she is my Doctor. I have many health conditions and she answers my questions and concerns. Thank you Dr. Naglieri and all of the staff at River Hills Family Medicine. Bless you for all you do!
Stephen B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr.Naglieri is awesome, she listens to all your concerns, and bothers to explain what something is and why she thinks a particular treatment will work .
Randall M.
Submitted 08/06/20
It was efficient and thorough as usual.
Paul H.
Submitted 07/16/20
Ashton was very helpful and professional....I would highly recommend Dr. Naglieri or Ashton Schutza for any medical services. Sincerely, Paul Hudspeth Teacher in Lakeway, Texas
Sadie S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Holly is so sweet and professional. Love coming to see her.
Joseph F.
Submitted 07/11/20
Great - Dr Lori is thorough and always takes the time to explain things as fully as needed
Carol W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Offered telemedicine call rather than office visit at 7:30 am. Perfect during covid-19 pandemic.
Jackie K.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr Lori Naglieri and staff are excellent!! No matter what you go through, Lori is so intelligent and can help you on the right path. She also has many strong connections in the medical community so that you can be confident in her recommendations. Lori personally "saved my life" when other doctors were on the "wrong path" about 4 years ago. I immediately moved my family of 5 from our old doctor to Lori. I'm forever grateful to her and highly recommend her as a primary doctor.
Jimmy F.
Submitted 05/18/20
It was a great visit especially during this challenging quarantine time.
Gerald R.
Submitted 05/06/20
She’s very good.
Theresa J.
Submitted 04/24/20
Ashton is great!
Ron P.
Submitted 04/24/20
My recent on-line appointment with Dr. Naglieri was most helpful. I really appreciate her longstanding insight into my wellness needs. Our video conference call worked very smoothly.
Jeana L.
Submitted 04/24/20
Holley was efficient, informative and very professional with a personal touch- perfect!
Jon W.
Submitted 04/23/20
Excellent care, thank you!
Tashia E.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Naglieri took her time and really listened to me.
Jackie W.
Submitted 04/15/20
wasn't sure how a telemedicine appt would go but it was pretty smooth - luckily only needed to obtain refill approvals and not anything that needed a person to person visit.
Kay M.
Submitted 04/07/20
I have seen Dr. Naglieri for years and she is amazing and Wouldn’t use any other Dr. Everyone in her office are amazing and wonderful
Heather B.
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr. Naglieri is wonderful. She's smart, funny, empathetic, knowledgeable and caring. She's been my doctor for years and I really appreciate our doctor/patient relationship.
Samuel M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Ashton is a caring professional that explains everything going on. She never rushes you and always follows up. Ashton is great!

Words from our patients

Dear Dr. Naglieri,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for seeing and attending to my son. Last week, he stopped by Austin for his birthday from Texas A&M and was feeling very ill. Your staff received him with open arms and were kind, helpful, and responsive.

It is these qualities why we love River Hills Family Medicine. Your compassion is second to none. My son was also in the midst of midterms and because of the care he was given by your group, he was able to have a successful midterm week.

I cannot express enough my gratitude for all that you and your staff do for my family. This quick note is to let you and your staff know that we are truly thankful.