Existing patients can schedule online through Patient Portal
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

River Hills Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX & Leander, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
285 total reviews

River Hills Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Hills Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Val G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Always professional and takes amble time to thoroughly answer all questions.
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Beat doc ever!
Monica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Love Dr. Naglieri and the care she takes in listening to me and figuring out my issues. Also, love her staff! Been here for years and wouldn’t dream of leaving!
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Fast wait time, in and out for an annual
Cyndy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Everyone was friendly and informative and on time
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
I always refer my friends to Dr. Naglieri. She listens, is personable, and has excellent answers to issues. I highly recommend Dr. Naglieri.
Andrea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Wonderful!
Randall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
As always, Dr. Naglieri and her staff were top notch during my visit. I highly recommend.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. Is skilled and excellent!
Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Everything was great
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. N. has very professional service and great responsiveness to my concerns
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
This was my first appointment with Dr. Naglieri and my experience was very positive. She spent quality time with me to understand my medical history. She and her staff are very friendly.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr Naglieri is an excellent provider. I've been seeing her now for almost 13 years and really enjoy her knowledge and professionalism
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very professional, thorough, and helpful!
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Very efficient, courteous, and on time,.
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Fast, professional & efficient
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
This practice and Dr. Lori Naglieri provide excellent care.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
on time, organized, and informative. great experience.
Betty N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very pleasant, thorough and professional.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr.Naglieri is wonderful! She’s down to earth, relatable, approachable, and knowledgeable. I also love how up to date she is on alternative methods to make her patients feel their best.

Words from our patients

Dear Dr. Naglieri,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for seeing and attending to my son. Last week, he stopped by Austin for his birthday from Texas A&M and was feeling very ill. Your staff received him with open arms and were kind, helpful, and responsive.

It is these qualities why we love River Hills Family Medicine. Your compassion is second to none. My son was also in the midst of midterms and because of the care he was given by your group, he was able to have a successful midterm week.

I cannot express enough my gratitude for all that you and your staff do for my family. This quick note is to let you and your staff know that we are truly thankful.