Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

River Hills Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX & Leander, TX

157 total reviews

River Hills Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Hills Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori K.
Submitted 08/01/22
Easy to talk to , on time and knowledgeable
Kithung C.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Naglieri is kind, interested and generous with her time. I have been her patient for ten years and am very happy with her as my doctor. She seems to genuinely care about the outcome of her diagnoses and prescriptions, and is never impatient when opinions differ.
Hugh J.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Naglieri has been an incredible family Dr for 14 years. So knowledgeable and caring. She demonstrates excellence in her practice. We appreciate her very much.
Jeannine K.
Submitted 07/11/22
Love the new location,as I have moved to Georgetown
Janice T.
Submitted 07/02/22
Professional, thorough, and kind.
Joseph L.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Naglieri has been my doctor for almost 20 years. She is professional, courteous, and always gives me the best care.
Waltraud D.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great staff, caring and wonderful!
Susan O.
Submitted 06/26/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Naglieri! She will listen to your concerns and is spot on for her suggestions for your care! Highly recommended …you won’t be sorry putting yourself in her care!!
Ronald B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Efficient, on time, easy to work with and Dr. Lori has a wonderful personality.
Thomas R.
Submitted 06/07/22
My experience has always been great. From Doctor Naglieri to nurse, and staff, have always showed me nothing by care and kindness. I have always enjoyed my visit.
Bill G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Office visit to go over labs
Jack J.
Submitted 06/02/22
The staff is so friendly and Dr. Naglieri is incredibly thorough!
Susan O.
Submitted 05/26/22
Always a good outcome ! Professional and knowledgeable !
Cyndy F.
Submitted 05/12/22
Personal and attentive
Orla H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent - was very pleased with the service, attention to care and professionalism and knowledge - thank you!!
Rhonda D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Love Dr. Naglieri. I wouldn't go anywhere else. She truly cares about my well being.
Donna F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Naglieri is very caring and professional. She answered all my questions . The staff is always friendly .
Laura H.
Submitted 04/04/22
Fully satisfied!
John C.
Submitted 03/28/22
Riverhills has been great for myself and my family throughout the years. Dr. Naglieri has a great disposition and the staff is wonderful.
Susannah C.
Submitted 03/24/22
She addressed my concerns well and helped me create a good plan of action. Thank you!

Words from our patients

Dear Dr. Naglieri,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for seeing and attending to my son. Last week, he stopped by Austin for his birthday from Texas A&M and was feeling very ill. Your staff received him with open arms and were kind, helpful, and responsive.

It is these qualities why we love River Hills Family Medicine. Your compassion is second to none. My son was also in the midst of midterms and because of the care he was given by your group, he was able to have a successful midterm week.

I cannot express enough my gratitude for all that you and your staff do for my family. This quick note is to let you and your staff know that we are truly thankful.