Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

River Hills Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX

107 total reviews

River Hills Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Hills Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Naglieri is always very professional, yet friendly. She will listen to what I have to say.
Donald R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Lori is never too busy to let the patient feel that they are the only person she is seeing that day. An extremely careful and methodical physician.
Alan Scott D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Good discussion; I appreciate Dr Naglieri’s advice and support.
Diane L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Love Dr Naglieri! She listens to your concerns and is very thorough with her assessment and diagnosis. Great bedside manner, very personable.
Charles S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr N is always so caring and compassionate and always looks for a good solution to any problems.
Terry B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Doctor Lori's office is efficient and pleasant.
Xuejiao W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Lori Naglier is nice and talked through my situation thoroughly. Great experience.
Tina P.
Submitted 08/05/21
Absolutely great! Dr Naglieri was very direct and I’m excited for my journey with her to get myself into better health and to make my 21 year marriage even better. All the staff is amazing and friendly. Thankyou all. I look forward to coming back. -Tina Palermo
Deryl C.
Submitted 08/04/21
River Hills staff is always courteous and consistently efficient in providing quality healthcare in every way.
Mark R.
Submitted 07/06/21
The staff is always great and Dr. Naglieri is wonderful
Marilynn E.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great care as always
Christina M.
Submitted 06/28/21
A+
Linda S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Naglieri is professional & very friendly. I would recommend her to anyone.
Howard B.
Submitted 06/10/21
I've been a patient at river hills for going on 7 years. Everyone their is professional and kind, look forward to going there for my medical needs for the rest of my life.
Priscilla G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very thorough
Julie H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very informative first session. Thank you.
Rosa L.
Submitted 05/26/21
I have no idea where I would be without her. Took the time to listen and ask questions that I didn't even think of to ask.THANK YOU for being my doctor!! Best front line staff!
Robert D.
Submitted 05/13/21
River Hills Family Medicine is a tremendous practice. The front desk ladies are friendly and helpful. The medical staff is thorough. Dr Naglieri cares about her patients. She spends the time necessary to make sure your health is taken care of.
John H.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very professional and efficient
Christopher W.
Submitted 04/05/21
Always a good and thorough visit.

Words from our patients

Dear Dr. Naglieri,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for seeing and attending to my son. Last week, he stopped by Austin for his birthday from Texas A&M and was feeling very ill. Your staff received him with open arms and were kind, helpful, and responsive.

It is these qualities why we love River Hills Family Medicine. Your compassion is second to none. My son was also in the midst of midterms and because of the care he was given by your group, he was able to have a successful midterm week.

I cannot express enough my gratitude for all that you and your staff do for my family. This quick note is to let you and your staff know that we are truly thankful.