Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

River Hills Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX

120 total reviews

River Hills Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Hills Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Humberto F.
Submitted 12/03/21
Professional and caring staff
Ruth S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Short wait time.
Jane B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Naglieri's office. The care and professionalism is very much appreciated. Thank you!
Dana W.
Submitted 11/19/21
I have been going to Dr. Naglieri for over 10 years. She is always very personable and takes time to answer all my questions. The office environment is friendly, clean, efficient, and welcoming.
Tracey D.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great experience
Joseph L.
Submitted 11/10/21
I’ve been with Dr. Naglieri over 20 years. She has taken good care of me, and never hurries, and always listens to my questions, and gives great advice. Sure do love Dr.Lori Naglieri.
Tomi J.
Submitted 11/09/21
Everyone is super sweet. And Dr Naglieri always listens intently and with such compassion.
Michael R.
Submitted 11/07/21
She is awesome- attentive and caring and listens.
Jeannine J.
Submitted 10/26/21
Pleasant & personable experience. Zero wait time, they were ready when I got there.
Blake S.
Submitted 10/22/21
It seem like everything worked well. I did book on line and then was instructed to call in. But then received a text with my appointment confirmed
Sally D.
Submitted 10/14/21
Complete and covering all health issues.
Charles S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Naglieri is very thorough and answers any questions that you have. She is a great physician!
James C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Naglieri is always attentive, in-depth, and thorough. She is professional, curious, and compassionate. Always a good experience with both her and the staff.
Karen B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Naglieri is always very professional, yet friendly. She will listen to what I have to say.
Donald R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Lori is never too busy to let the patient feel that they are the only person she is seeing that day. An extremely careful and methodical physician.
Alan Scott D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Good discussion; I appreciate Dr Naglieri’s advice and support.
Diane L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Love Dr Naglieri! She listens to your concerns and is very thorough with her assessment and diagnosis. Great bedside manner, very personable.
Charles S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr N is always so caring and compassionate and always looks for a good solution to any problems.
Terry B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Doctor Lori's office is efficient and pleasant.
Xuejiao W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Lori Naglier is nice and talked through my situation thoroughly. Great experience.

Words from our patients

Dear Dr. Naglieri,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for seeing and attending to my son. Last week, he stopped by Austin for his birthday from Texas A&M and was feeling very ill. Your staff received him with open arms and were kind, helpful, and responsive.

It is these qualities why we love River Hills Family Medicine. Your compassion is second to none. My son was also in the midst of midterms and because of the care he was given by your group, he was able to have a successful midterm week.

I cannot express enough my gratitude for all that you and your staff do for my family. This quick note is to let you and your staff know that we are truly thankful.