Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

River Hills Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX

58 total reviews

River Hills Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Hills Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmy F.
Submitted 05/18/20
It was a great visit especially during this challenging quarantine time.
Gerald R.
Submitted 05/06/20
She’s very good.
Theresa J.
Submitted 04/24/20
Ashton is great!
Ron P.
Submitted 04/24/20
My recent on-line appointment with Dr. Naglieri was most helpful. I really appreciate her longstanding insight into my wellness needs. Our video conference call worked very smoothly.
Jeana L.
Submitted 04/24/20
Holley was efficient, informative and very professional with a personal touch- perfect!
Jon W.
Submitted 04/23/20
Excellent care, thank you!
Tashia E.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Naglieri took her time and really listened to me.
Jackie W.
Submitted 04/15/20
wasn't sure how a telemedicine appt would go but it was pretty smooth - luckily only needed to obtain refill approvals and not anything that needed a person to person visit.
Kay M.
Submitted 04/07/20
I have seen Dr. Naglieri for years and she is amazing and Wouldn’t use any other Dr. Everyone in her office are amazing and wonderful
Heather B.
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr. Naglieri is wonderful. She's smart, funny, empathetic, knowledgeable and caring. She's been my doctor for years and I really appreciate our doctor/patient relationship.
Samuel M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Ashton is a caring professional that explains everything going on. She never rushes you and always follows up. Ashton is great!
Marion S.
Submitted 03/25/20
I have always appreciated the professional way my visits have been, from the front desk who recognizes and welcomes me, and Dr Naglieri who shows genuine concern whether I’m sick or just in for a checkup. I recently had to go in and I was comforted by knowing they were there for me and I was in a safe environment.
Shefalika S.
Submitted 02/25/20
I was very well taken care of at Doctors Care.I was welcomed with friendly staff and they were very helpful. DR Ashton Schutzaand is awesome and helpful in explaining how to take the medicine prescribed. The medicine was called into my pharmacy and it was ready to pick up immediately.
Nancy N.
Submitted 02/22/20
Thorough, informative, friendly! Appreciate both her & her expertise.
Norma M.
Submitted 02/08/20
Saw Ashton for the first time and was well satisfied with the appointment. Will definitely see her again.
Debora K.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very satisfied with Dr. Naglieri. She listens to me and addresses any concerns I may have. She makes suggestions to help and works with my other doctors and serves as my sounding board.
Clifton H.
Submitted 02/04/20
First time patient. Everything went smoothly. Friendly staff.
Ana María A.
Submitted 01/29/20
Great
Rhonda H.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Naglieri always makes herself available when ever I call to make a last minute appointment.
Veronica A.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Naglieri always takes time to discuss concerns and review my health history, meds and any current issues. Office staff is always friendly and attentive.

Words from our patients

Dear Dr. Naglieri,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for seeing and attending to my son. Last week, he stopped by Austin for his birthday from Texas A&M and was feeling very ill. Your staff received him with open arms and were kind, helpful, and responsive.

It is these qualities why we love River Hills Family Medicine. Your compassion is second to none. My son was also in the midst of midterms and because of the care he was given by your group, he was able to have a successful midterm week.

I cannot express enough my gratitude for all that you and your staff do for my family. This quick note is to let you and your staff know that we are truly thankful.