Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

River Hills Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX

46 total reviews

River Hills Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Hills Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shefalika S.
Submitted 02/25/20
I was very well taken care of at Doctors Care.I was welcomed with friendly staff and they were very helpful. DR Ashton Schutzaand is awesome and helpful in explaining how to take the medicine prescribed. The medicine was called into my pharmacy and it was ready to pick up immediately.
Nancy N.
Submitted 02/22/20
Thorough, informative, friendly! Appreciate both her & her expertise.
Norma M.
Submitted 02/08/20
Saw Ashton for the first time and was well satisfied with the appointment. Will definitely see her again.
Debora K.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very satisfied with Dr. Naglieri. She listens to me and addresses any concerns I may have. She makes suggestions to help and works with my other doctors and serves as my sounding board.
Clifton H.
Submitted 02/04/20
First time patient. Everything went smoothly. Friendly staff.
Ana María A.
Submitted 01/29/20
Great
Rhonda H.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Naglieri always makes herself available when ever I call to make a last minute appointment.
Veronica A.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Naglieri always takes time to discuss concerns and review my health history, meds and any current issues. Office staff is always friendly and attentive.
Shayla T.
Submitted 01/14/20
Friendly, caring, knowledgeable!
Sarah M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Took her time to hear all of my concerns.
Thomas K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Lori was extremely busy so I agreed to see a PA, rather than wait. Jessica was great. She took ample time to listen to me describe my symptoms and perform examination. She provided me a detailed regimen for the next two weeks, which included orders for x-ray, a prescription and specific guidance for OTC medications.
Madison W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Super kind, friendly, and knowledgeable staff!
Alissa H.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Holly is very knowledgeable, attentive, and thorough in her assessment. Appointments are easy to set and always on time and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Raquel B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Happy to find a primary physician in the Austin area. I was seen right away! They were very thorough and made sure they got all the important details. Loved it here. Will be coming back.
Cory H.
Submitted 11/03/19
Minimal wait. I was able to see the PA in short order to discuss my current issue, have an evaluation and complete a perscription as well as a follow up plan.
January P.
Submitted 11/03/19
Holly was thorough, efficient, and answered all of my questions.
Erica R.
Submitted 10/23/19
I was seen within a few minutes of my appointment time. Very thorough exam and felt like she heard me and addressed my concerns.
Terry K.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Naglieri is an awesome doctor. Very knowledgeable and very patient. She is also very thorough and makes sure she answers any questions you may have.
Shannon P.
Submitted 10/19/19
Appreciate front desk and attentive nurse and physician
Ruth B.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Naglieri is caring, knowledgeable and trustworthy

Words from our patients

Dear Dr. Naglieri,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for seeing and attending to my son. Last week, he stopped by Austin for his birthday from Texas A&M and was feeling very ill. Your staff received him with open arms and were kind, helpful, and responsive.

It is these qualities why we love River Hills Family Medicine. Your compassion is second to none. My son was also in the midst of midterms and because of the care he was given by your group, he was able to have a successful midterm week.

I cannot express enough my gratitude for all that you and your staff do for my family. This quick note is to let you and your staff know that we are truly thankful.