Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

River Hills Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX

94 total reviews

River Hills Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Hills Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard B.
Submitted 06/10/21
I've been a patient at river hills for going on 7 years. Everyone their is professional and kind, look forward to going there for my medical needs for the rest of my life.
Priscilla G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very thorough
Julie H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very informative first session. Thank you.
Rosa L.
Submitted 05/26/21
I have no idea where I would be without her. Took the time to listen and ask questions that I didn't even think of to ask.THANK YOU for being my doctor!! Best front line staff!
Robert D.
Submitted 05/13/21
River Hills Family Medicine is a tremendous practice. The front desk ladies are friendly and helpful. The medical staff is thorough. Dr Naglieri cares about her patients. She spends the time necessary to make sure your health is taken care of.
John H.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very professional and efficient
Christopher W.
Submitted 04/05/21
Always a good and thorough visit.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 03/24/21
LOVE Dr. Naglieri and her practice. ❤️
Peter P.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr Lori Naglieri was on top of the latest test results. She addressed my new concerns. I would recommend her to prospective patients.
John Chris C.
Submitted 03/16/21
Professional and I feel the office is clean & safe
Michael H.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very pleasant experience. Very thorough and professional.
Steve H.
Submitted 02/24/21
I just had a on-line appointment and I really appreciate the time Dr. Naglieri spent with me. I am an hour and a half away from her office and it is a convenient way to see her. I feel she is staying on top of my health needs and it is very comforting to have a Dr. who seems really interested in me. I have not had that before.
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr Naglieri was so nice and I could tell she was really listening and she asked a lot of questions too. Her staff was very nice and very thorough too. I’m happy to have found her.
Priscilla G.
Submitted 02/02/21
Always listens and gives good advice
Sylvia R.
Submitted 01/21/21
She took time to listen to me & my concerns. I appreciate her as my dr
John M.
Submitted 01/21/21
DR. Naglieri was attentive to my health issues, as she always is. I've alwas received great medical service from her and her staff.
Sarah C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Excellent patient care ^^
Susan V.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great visit.
Tamami N.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Naglieri takes her time to explain the options and suggestion, it's great to have this detail oriented doctor
Min W.
Submitted 12/21/20
Been seeing Lori for over 10 years now, can’t imagine going anywhere else.

Words from our patients

Dear Dr. Naglieri,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for seeing and attending to my son. Last week, he stopped by Austin for his birthday from Texas A&M and was feeling very ill. Your staff received him with open arms and were kind, helpful, and responsive.

It is these qualities why we love River Hills Family Medicine. Your compassion is second to none. My son was also in the midst of midterms and because of the care he was given by your group, he was able to have a successful midterm week.

I cannot express enough my gratitude for all that you and your staff do for my family. This quick note is to let you and your staff know that we are truly thankful.