Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

River Hills Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX

29 total reviews

River Hills Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Hills Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry K.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Naglieri is an awesome doctor. Very knowledgeable and very patient. She is also very thorough and makes sure she answers any questions you may have.
Shannon P.
Submitted 10/19/19
Appreciate front desk and attentive nurse and physician
Ruth B.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Naglieri is caring, knowledgeable and trustworthy
E L.
Submitted 10/10/19
She listens to what is wrong not just gives out a pill and your on your way. She really cares about your health.
Martha R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great experience! Holly took the time to listen carefully, answered my questions, and has a nice manner.
Brian H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great staff, very thorough, and knowledgeable.
Treva C.
Submitted 10/06/19
Love Dr. Naglieri, she is so caring and competent. I have been her patient for many years.
Janis M.
Submitted 10/06/19
Jessica has been great with my 16 year old who is struggling with her ADD. We appreciate the extra time and thoughtful care from a Jessica.
April O.
Submitted 10/06/19
Always a great experience!
Lance L.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr.Naglieri’s handling of my situation was solid and authentic
Mark F.
Submitted 10/05/19
Everybody at River Hills Family Medicine is professional, thorough, competent and sincere. I have complete confidence in their taking care of my Health.
Veronica A.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr Naglieri did an exceptional job with me in diagnosing and treating multiple problems that had been missed by other physicians. Also good response times and follow up b doctor and office staff.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 10/04/19
She was very professional and had my history of coughing. I still have a cough but it is much better.
Dilip D.
Submitted 10/04/19
vert good
Dilip D.
Submitted 10/04/19
very good
Charles B.
Submitted 10/04/19
GREAT SERVICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL AS ALWAYS CHARLES BATTS
Julie S.
Submitted 10/03/19
I travel a long way to see Dr Naglieri but it’s really worth it. She is professional and knowledgeable but very personable too.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Naglieri is very thorough. She listens to you and then asks more questions. I felt well taken care of and trust her care of me. Her staff is wonderful as well, friendly and genuine.
Harold C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Jessica was very professional and personable. I love everyone I've met at River Hills FM.
Rosa P.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very nice! Listened to me and helped me get better! She is an amazing Dr.