Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

River Hills Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX & Leander, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
184 total reviews

River Hills Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Hills Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr. Naglieri is quick but thorough, willing to listen to whatever I need to discuss. The staff is exceptional in their duties, friendly and welcoming.
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Lori is the best… Highly recommended and her friendly staff are wonderful too!
Cherie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Always great with Lori!
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
On time, friendly and efficient
Jo Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Excellent service
Rachel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Naglieri Is the best doctor I’ve ever had. I have never felt more seen or heard than with this professional. I like that she’s very candid & concise with her assessments and direction… I need that.
Loretta S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I was able to get an appointment that day. Still feeling lousy but know I will get better.
Deryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Naglieri is caring and engaged in patient overall health and wellness. She is consistent and assures best possible recovery plan for better health outcome. D Creekmur
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr N has excellent customer service, I enjoy speaking with her
Padmakar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent visit to address all my concerns.
Timothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very Responsive for my needs especially assisting me with the VA.
Norberta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
All issues taken care of. Thanks
Juanita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Always annexcellent experience eith Dr Lori. She is a good listener snd good Dr.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Great
Antonia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Professional and friendly staff. My office visit was conducted in a timely manner and at the same time I felt seen and not rush through like an Inanimate object
Alice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
On time Caring Good listener Efficient
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Naglieri is by far the best listener for a doctor!
Donna J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very efficient, friendly. I have already referred someone.
Kithung C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Naglieri is patient and caring. She has helped me a great deal over the years. I would highly recommend her as a family doctor.
Alexandria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Naglieri is great and I love her staff as well! Glad she is my PCP and would gladly recommend her to my friends. I give her and her office 5 stars!

Words from our patients

Dear Dr. Naglieri,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for seeing and attending to my son. Last week, he stopped by Austin for his birthday from Texas A&M and was feeling very ill. Your staff received him with open arms and were kind, helpful, and responsive.

It is these qualities why we love River Hills Family Medicine. Your compassion is second to none. My son was also in the midst of midterms and because of the care he was given by your group, he was able to have a successful midterm week.

I cannot express enough my gratitude for all that you and your staff do for my family. This quick note is to let you and your staff know that we are truly thankful.