Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

River Hills Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX

64 total reviews

River Hills Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Hills Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall M.
Submitted 08/06/20
It was efficient and thorough as usual.
Paul H.
Submitted 07/16/20
Ashton was very helpful and professional....I would highly recommend Dr. Naglieri or Ashton Schutza for any medical services. Sincerely, Paul Hudspeth Teacher in Lakeway, Texas
Sadie S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Holly is so sweet and professional. Love coming to see her.
Joseph F.
Submitted 07/11/20
Great - Dr Lori is thorough and always takes the time to explain things as fully as needed
Carol W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Offered telemedicine call rather than office visit at 7:30 am. Perfect during covid-19 pandemic.
Jackie K.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr Lori Naglieri and staff are excellent!! No matter what you go through, Lori is so intelligent and can help you on the right path. She also has many strong connections in the medical community so that you can be confident in her recommendations. Lori personally "saved my life" when other doctors were on the "wrong path" about 4 years ago. I immediately moved my family of 5 from our old doctor to Lori. I'm forever grateful to her and highly recommend her as a primary doctor.
Jimmy F.
Submitted 05/18/20
It was a great visit especially during this challenging quarantine time.
Gerald R.
Submitted 05/06/20
She’s very good.
Theresa J.
Submitted 04/24/20
Ashton is great!
Ron P.
Submitted 04/24/20
My recent on-line appointment with Dr. Naglieri was most helpful. I really appreciate her longstanding insight into my wellness needs. Our video conference call worked very smoothly.
Jeana L.
Submitted 04/24/20
Holley was efficient, informative and very professional with a personal touch- perfect!
Jon W.
Submitted 04/23/20
Excellent care, thank you!
Tashia E.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Naglieri took her time and really listened to me.
Jackie W.
Submitted 04/15/20
wasn't sure how a telemedicine appt would go but it was pretty smooth - luckily only needed to obtain refill approvals and not anything that needed a person to person visit.
Kay M.
Submitted 04/07/20
I have seen Dr. Naglieri for years and she is amazing and Wouldn’t use any other Dr. Everyone in her office are amazing and wonderful
Heather B.
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr. Naglieri is wonderful. She's smart, funny, empathetic, knowledgeable and caring. She's been my doctor for years and I really appreciate our doctor/patient relationship.
Samuel M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Ashton is a caring professional that explains everything going on. She never rushes you and always follows up. Ashton is great!
Marion S.
Submitted 03/25/20
I have always appreciated the professional way my visits have been, from the front desk who recognizes and welcomes me, and Dr Naglieri who shows genuine concern whether I’m sick or just in for a checkup. I recently had to go in and I was comforted by knowing they were there for me and I was in a safe environment.
Shefalika S.
Submitted 02/25/20
I was very well taken care of at Doctors Care.I was welcomed with friendly staff and they were very helpful. DR Ashton Schutzaand is awesome and helpful in explaining how to take the medicine prescribed. The medicine was called into my pharmacy and it was ready to pick up immediately.
Nancy N.
Submitted 02/22/20
Thorough, informative, friendly! Appreciate both her & her expertise.

Words from our patients

Dear Dr. Naglieri,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for seeing and attending to my son. Last week, he stopped by Austin for his birthday from Texas A&M and was feeling very ill. Your staff received him with open arms and were kind, helpful, and responsive.

It is these qualities why we love River Hills Family Medicine. Your compassion is second to none. My son was also in the midst of midterms and because of the care he was given by your group, he was able to have a successful midterm week.

I cannot express enough my gratitude for all that you and your staff do for my family. This quick note is to let you and your staff know that we are truly thankful.