Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

River Hills Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Austin, TX & Leander, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

River Hills Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Hills Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Super kind, friendly, and knowledgeable staff!
Alissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Holly is very knowledgeable, attentive, and thorough in her assessment. Appointments are easy to set and always on time and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Raquel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Happy to find a primary physician in the Austin area. I was seen right away! They were very thorough and made sure they got all the important details. Loved it here. Will be coming back.
Cory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/19
Minimal wait. I was able to see the PA in short order to discuss my current issue, have an evaluation and complete a perscription as well as a follow up plan.
January P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/19
Holly was thorough, efficient, and answered all of my questions.
Erica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
I was seen within a few minutes of my appointment time. Very thorough exam and felt like she heard me and addressed my concerns.
Terry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Naglieri is an awesome doctor. Very knowledgeable and very patient. She is also very thorough and makes sure she answers any questions you may have.
Shannon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Appreciate front desk and attentive nurse and physician
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Naglieri is caring, knowledgeable and trustworthy
E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
She listens to what is wrong not just gives out a pill and your on your way. She really cares about your health.
Martha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Great experience! Holly took the time to listen carefully, answered my questions, and has a nice manner.
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Great staff, very thorough, and knowledgeable.
Treva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/19
Love Dr. Naglieri, she is so caring and competent. I have been her patient for many years.
Janis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/19
Jessica has been great with my 16 year old who is struggling with her ADD. We appreciate the extra time and thoughtful care from a Jessica.
April O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/19
Always a great experience!
Lance L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr.Naglieri’s handling of my situation was solid and authentic
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Everybody at River Hills Family Medicine is professional, thorough, competent and sincere. I have complete confidence in their taking care of my Health.
Veronica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr Naglieri did an exceptional job with me in diagnosing and treating multiple problems that had been missed by other physicians. Also good response times and follow up b doctor and office staff.
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
She was very professional and had my history of coughing. I still have a cough but it is much better.
Dilip D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
vert good

Words from our patients

Dear Dr. Naglieri,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for seeing and attending to my son. Last week, he stopped by Austin for his birthday from Texas A&M and was feeling very ill. Your staff received him with open arms and were kind, helpful, and responsive.

It is these qualities why we love River Hills Family Medicine. Your compassion is second to none. My son was also in the midst of midterms and because of the care he was given by your group, he was able to have a successful midterm week.

I cannot express enough my gratitude for all that you and your staff do for my family. This quick note is to let you and your staff know that we are truly thankful.